I wrote a blog…

Been a bit quiet on the blog front, for various reasons. Hopefully I’ll be back on the writing wagon now. I’m curating a blogging season for the Women in the Outdoors group I help run, Tough Girl Challenges, so I thought I should really do it too!

It’s also Women in Sport week, so my blog talks about my journey learning to swim properly which I’ve talked about before on here. The more I read about health, fitness, wellbeing, the more I see linked to swimming. It is certainly true for me and for many of my friends, often more for our mental health as well as our physical health. Getting in the water soothes and restores me in a way no other activity does.

Into the Water ...

So, as I say in the blog …. into the water.

Into the Water, Tough Girl Challenges

Leave a Reply

